JUNE 3-7, 2017

The Sample Gates in the spring looking out over Kirkwood Ave on the campus of Indiana University in Bloomington.

We have the first two faculty for the 2017 conference. Please check back, or sign up for our newsletter for updates.


Fiction                                        Science Fiction                                        Poetry

Mary Robinette Kowal

Mary Robinette Kowal. Portland, Oregon, February 2012. Scan of negative RS12-008 #4.


                Fiction                                  Poetry                                            Nonfiction

Alexander Weinstein



Click on the Menu icon in the upper left hand corner to navigate the website, and please contact us with any questions! Thank you for visiting, and we hope to see you soon.